The Futurians
CD / MP3
« SAB 007 · SAB 009 »


Primitive drum whallops, blurts of distorted (broken?) synthesizers, white noise blankets & otherworldly guitar sounds fill Faktory!, the first non-micro pressing release from Dunnedin's The Futurians. Their analog futurism recalls Wolf Eyes, The Troggs and This Kind of Punishment alike. Despite the references, Futurians really are like no other.

Track list

01. Space Wolf
02. Construkt
03. Big Fish
04. Venus
05. Pinkpinkblue
06. Interactive 80's Game
07. Specification
08. Velocity
09. R.U.R.
10. Out!
11. Move Me
12. Vampires Never Die


Foxy Digitalis