Angular Music
LP / MP3
« SAB 058 · SAB 060 »

A swirling stillness, liquified nightmares and desolate incantations: these elements entwine within the debut from Tilth, titled Angular Music. Through seven meditative pieces, the duo of Nathan McLaughlin (tapes, etc) and Cody Yantis (guitar, etc) take a trip into fatigue, informed first-hand by the conditions from the which this music springs. Angular Music is inspired and provoked by Bill Dixon's idea of going to the center.
Edition of 100 copies with hand-printed sleeves by Casey Deming. Mastered by Sean McCann.

Track list

01. Godfather
02. Burden Music
03. For Sean
04. Drisk
05. First Breath
06. In Vein
07. De la Serna


Dusted Magazine | Agitated Atmosphere