CS / MP3
« SAB 065 · SAB 067 »


On Land, Pumice lurches and spits through a series of dense, deep dirges built from chord organ, tape & occasionally voice, recorded to two-inch reel-to-reel by Stefan Neville. These blown-out meditations mark the first batch of songs made by Pumice in years, and find Neville alternately pushing the boundaries of his music further out while also peering further inside. Heavy & thick & transformative, Land marks a new chapter in the always-evolving world of Pumice.

Track list

01. Murupara
02. Goodnight Fox
03. Porridge
04. Crowded Scum
05. Matata


Tiny Mix Tapes